Prof. Markus Csolvjecsek, Chair of Music Education in Youth at the FHNW

Markus Cslovjecsek, Daniel Hug, Kaarina Marjanen, Catherine Tu, Maria Argyriou, Albert Casals, Laia Viladot, Hubert Gruber, Sabine Chatelain

System Administrators
Daniel Hug, Gabriel Imthurn

System & Design
drupal 7,

Disclaimer of Liability
The Chair of Music Pedagogy does not guarantee the topicality, correctness, completeness and quality of the information provided. The Chair of Music Education expressly reserves the right to change the information at any time and without prior notice.
In no event shall the Chair of Music Pedagogy be liable for any loss or damage of a material or immaterial nature arising from or in connection with the use or non-use of the information provided or from the use of incorrect or incomplete information. The Chair of Music Pedagogy expressly reserves the right to change, delete or temporarily not publish any content at any time without prior notice.
The Chair of Music Pedagogy has not checked third-party websites, i.e. websites not located on its servers or within its sphere of influence, which may be linked to this website via hyperlinks, and accepts no responsibility for their content, the products, services or other offers offered on them.

The entire content and structure of the websites is protected by copyright. The complete or partial reproduction, electronic or other transmission, modification or use for public or commercial purposes is prohibited without the prior written consent of the Chair of Music Pedagogy.